20130923 Fourth Seer of Fatima 雅莉娜接受痛苦

    Blessed Alexandrina Maria da Costa (1904-1955) was a mystic and a victim soul. She was called the “fourth seer of Fatima”.

Victim soul

    Alexandrina was born on March 30, 1904 in Balasar, Portugal. In June 1832, a cross appeared on the ground in front of the parish church in Balasar. Jesus revealed to Alexandrina, “a century ago, I ordained that this parish be privileged with a cross as a sign of the crucifixion. The cross was ready, it only wanted a victim. But now I have chosen one to fulfill my divine plans; it is you.”

    The victimhood of Alexandrina began on Holy Saturday 1918. Alexandrina and two other girls were at home when three men broke into the house to molest them. Alexandrina escaped by jumping from the window. She fell twelve feet on to hard ground, and came back to the house with a piece of wood to defend the other girls. The man fled, but the spine of Alexandrina was irreparably injured. At the age of 20, Alexandrina was completely paralyzed and became bedridden.

    At first Alexandrina prayed for a cure, but later she realized that suffering was going to be her vocation. She also realized that Jesus was a prisoner in the tabernacle, just as she was a prisoner in her bed of pain. Alexandrina begged Jesus to accept her as a victim and agreed to suffer as much as she could endure for the conversion and salvation of sinners.

    After offering herself as victim, Alexandrina’s pain increased greatly. She offered up her suffering using the prayer taught by Our Lady in Fatima: “O Jesus, this is for the love of you, for the conversion of sinners, and in reparation for the sins committed against the Immaculate Heart of Mary.”

    In 1931, Alexandrina experienced her first ecstasy. Jesus confirmed her vocation as a victim soul by saying, “Love, suffer and make reparation.”

Intense suffering

    On September 6, 1934, Alexandrina received an invitation from Jesus, “Give me your hands, because I want to nail them with mine. Give me your feet, because I want to nail them to my feet. Give me your head, because I want to crown it with thorns as they did to me. Give me your heart, because I want to pierce it with a lance as they pierced mine. Consecrate your body to me; offer yourself wholly to me … Help me in the redemption of mankind.”

    Alexandrina gave her consent to the invitation of Jesus, and she experienced a period of even more intense suffering. She experienced the attacks of the devil, and began to see terrifying visions and hear blasphemous cries. Satan frequently urged Alexandrina to end her suffering by committing suicide. Alexandrina overcame these trials by obeying her spiritual director.

    Jesus explained to Alexandrina the importance of her suffering, “My daughter, suffering is the key to Heaven. I have endured so much to open Heaven to all mankind, but for many it was in vain. They say ‘I want to enjoy life, I have come into the world only for enjoyment.’ They say ‘Hell does not exist.’ I have died for them, and they say they did not ask me to do so. They have formed heresies against me. In order to save them, I select certain souls and lay the cross on their shoulders. Happy the soul who understands the value of suffering! My cross is sweet if carried for love of me … I chose you from your mother’s womb. I watch over you in your great difficulties. It was I who chose them for you, that I might have a victim to offer me much reparation. Lean on my Sacred Heart and find therein strength to suffer everything.”

真福雅莉娜.瑪利亞.郭詩大(1904-1955)是一位受苦的靈魂,被譽為「花地瑪的第四位神視者」。

 

受苦的靈魂

 

雅莉娜於1904330日出生在葡萄牙的巴肋撒。18326巴肋撒堂區聖堂前,地上曾出現了一個十字架,耶穌曉諭雅莉娜,說:「一世紀前,我賜予這堂區一個十字架,作為奉獻被釘的標記。十字架已準備好,只欠一個犧牲。但如今我召選了一位去完成我神聖的計劃;就是你。」

 

雅莉娜的苦痛始於1918復活節前夕。當時,雅莉娜和另外兩名女孩子在一間屋子內,突然有三名男子闖入,意圖不軌,雅莉娜立刻跳窗逃走,從十二呎高空跌下,然後拿起一根木棒,跑回屋子,驅趕了那三名男子;但原來雅莉娜因墮下而傷及脊椎,六年後終於身體癱瘓,年僅二十歲,已要臥床渡過餘生,。

 

開始時,雅莉娜祈求澈底痊癒,後來理解到這命運是天主的召叫,更意識到她猶如被監禁在床上,就好像耶穌聖體被囚在聖體櫃內一樣。雅莉娜懇求耶穌接納她贖罪的奉獻,以祈罪人悔改和得救。

 

奉獻心意既定,雅莉娜的痛苦漸漸加劇,她遵從花地瑪聖母的吩咐,常唸著:「噢,耶穌,這是為了愛祢,為了贖罪,為了賠補冒犯瑪利亞無玷聖心的罪。」

 

1931年,雅莉娜經歷首次的神魂超拔,耶穌給她確定苦痛的召叫,對她說:「愛、受苦、做補贖。」

 

更大的痛苦

 

193469耶穌邀請雅莉娜,說:「把你的雙手交給我,因為我願意把它們和我的雙手同釘。把你的雙腳交給我,因為我願意把它們和我的雙腳同釘。把你的頭交給我,因為我願意替它載上刺冠,一如他們曾給我載上。把你的心交給我,因為我願意用長矛刺透它,一如他們曾刺透我的心。把你整個身體奉獻給我,把你自己全完獻給我….幫助我救贖世人。」雅莉娜完全同意了耶穌的要求。

 

更多、更厲害的痛楚接踵而來:雅莉娜受到魔鬼襲擊,見到十分恐怖的景象,聽到狂囂的咒罵,又受到魔鬼的唆擺,敦促她自殺了卻痛苦。雅莉娜聽從了神師的指導,把這一切都克服過來。

 

耶穌向雅莉娜解釋受苦的重要:「我的女兒,受苦是升天堂的竅門。為世人打開天堂的門,我受了很多苦,但很多人仍然不濟。他們說:『我要享受人生,我生在世上只是為享樂。』他們說:『沒有地獄的存在。』我為他們而死,而他們說他們並沒有要求過我這樣做。他們興起異端來反對我。為救贖他們,我召選了一些靈魂,把十字架放在他們的肩上。明白苦痛價值的人是有福的!如果為愛我而背負,我的十字架是甘飴的自你在母胎中,我已經召選了你。在你的大困苦中,我看顧了你。我為了你而選擇了那些困苦,使我能有一個犧牲者來給我獻上賠補。偎依在我聖心,並在那裡找到承受所有苦痛的力量!」

Leave a Reply

